+1 800 233-2551

Keynotes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SATURDAY 12/5/20 – KEYNOTE – 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM PST / 10:00 AM – 10:45 AM CST / 11:00 AM – 11:45 AM EST
How to Thrive and Build Reliance in the Fitness Industry with Doris Thews
What does it take to build a strong foundation & endure long term as a Fitness Professional? One word… Reputation. Learn the tips and tools to develop, evolve and sustain a solid brand image and build R.E.L.I.A.N.C.E in today’s competitive “New Normal” Fitness landscape.

SATURDAY 12/12/20 – KEYNOTE – 8:00 AM – 8:45 AM PST / 10:00 AM – 10:45 AM CST / 11:00 AM – 11:45 AM EST
“THE LB METHOD”: FASCINATING PARADOXES OF FITNESS
Our global retreat has given us a unique opportunity to look inward and count our most treasured things, which are not things. While he certainly holds NO monopoly on figuring things out, Lawrence will share with you his 6 #CovidConsciousness lessons: 6 easy ways to improve the quality of our lives. Shrink down what all the fitness experts say into 6 words, even though these facts prove paradoxical in our traditional fitness world. Now is the time to embrace these 6 words as we spread our messages to more humans as fellow philosophers, friends, and followers, Our candid look at both our old and pandemic-influenced industry proves to be, in a word, fascinating!