+1 800 233-2551

SAT 12/12 LIVE STREAM

 

Keynote 8:00 am – 8:45 am PST / 10:00 AM – 10:45 AM CST / 11:00 AM – 11:45 AM EST

“THE LB METHOD”: FASCINATING PARADOXES OF FITNESS with Lawrence Biscontini

GROUP 7 9:00 AM – 10:30 PST / 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM CST / 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM EST
ROOM 1 ROOM 2 ROOM 3 ROOM 4 ROOM 5 ROOM 6 ROOM 7 ROOM 8 ROOM 9
401 Heck of a HIIT with Mindy Mylrea 402 Welcome to the Jungle (Gym). Optimizing the HIIT Experience with Pete McCall 403 YogaFit® Healing Trauma with Yoga with Beth Shaw 404 BOSU® Dimensional Core Training with Helen Vanderburg 405 LaBlast®: Ballroom Fitness Using PATTERN-ography with Katy Tombaugh 406 From Zooming to Booming with the 3 LANGUAGES OF FITNESS: VERBAL, VISUAL, KINESTHETIC with Lawrence Biscontini 407 Easing into Plant-Strong Eating with Teri Gentes 408 Got Older Clients with Shoulder and Neck Issues? Do this! with Dr. Evan Osar 409 Aquatic Plyometrics with Lori Sherlock
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD
OUTLINE
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE
Trade Show Break 10:45 am – 11:45 am PST / 12:45 PM – 1:45 PM CST / 1:45 PM – 2:45 PM EST
Join us for an hour logo virtual trade show featuring Staci Alden as she walks you through the products and education opportunities we are highlighting as part of our event.

GROUP 8 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM PST / 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM CST / 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM EST
ROOM 1 ROOM 2 ROOM 3 ROOM 4 ROOM 5 ROOM 6 ROOM 7 ROOM 8 ROOM 9
410 “Toning” is NOT a Thing – Work is Part of Workout! with Sonja Friend-Uhl 411 STRONG Nation™ with Alex McLean

TRAININGS

412 Fire Core Yoga Flow with Abiola Akanni 413 Pilates on a Roll with Abbie Appel 414 Party On the Step with Elizabeth Andrews 415 Running A Safe And Protected Fitness Business In The Post COVID Landscape with Joe Fagan 416 The Physiology of Fat Loss: New Exciting Findings with Len Kravitz 417 YOUR BODY 2.0 – Group Fitness for the 40 Plus with Tricia Murphy Madden & Pete McCall 418 DIY: Senior Independence with Lori Sherlock
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD
OUTLINE
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE
GROUP 9 1:45 PM – 3:15 PM PST / 3:45 PM – 5:15 PM CST / 4:45 PM -6:15 PM EST
ROOM 1 ROOM 2 ROOM 3 ROOM 4 ROOM 5 ROOM 6 ROOM 7 ROOM 8 ROOM 9
419 Extreme HIIT Chaos™ Powered by Savvier Fitness® with Mindy Mylrea & Carolyn Erickson 420 Your Brain on HIIT – Bonus Benefits of High Intensity Interval Training with Pete McCall 421 YogaFit® The Language of Yoga with Kim Gray 422 Functional Pilates with Helen Vanderburg 423 Get LIIT on the Dance Floor with Alex McLean

 

424 Virtual Pricing Strategy Demystified with Julian Barnes 425 Hacks for Health Promotion, Disease Prevention, and Graceful Aging with Teri Gentes 426 Breath: The Secret to Improving Posture, Movement and Performance with Jenice Mattek 427 Aquatic HIIT with Lori Sherlock
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD
OUTLINE
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE