+1 800 233-2551

SAT 12/5 LIVE STREAM

 

Keynote 8:00 am – 8:45 am PST / 10:00 AM – 10:45 AM CST / 11:00 AM – 11:45 AM EST
How to Thrive and Build Reliance in the Fitness Industry with Doris Thews

GROUP 1 9:00 AM – 10:30 PST / 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM CST / 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM EST
ROOM 1 ROOM 2 ROOM 3 ROOM 4 ROOM 5 ROOM 6 ROOM 7 ROOM 8 ROOM 9
301 Schwinn® Cycling: Set the Stage – Planning the Perfect Ride Every Time with Robert Sherman 302 Quick HIIT: The Short Circuit Programming Solutions with Michael Piercy 303 CARDIO YOGA™: YOGA FOCUS with Stacey Lei Krauss 304 Pilates Powered Barre with Abbie Appel 305 One more time! One More time! The Finale with Tricia Murphy Madden & Alex McLean 306 FAI®: How to Launch or Jumpstart your business in 2021! with Dr. Dan Ritchie 307 Teaching from the Heart with Rob Glick 308 Training the Active Aging Core with Leslee Bender 309 Acquapole® Tone with Indigo Aquatics
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD
OUTLINE
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE
Trade Show Break 10:45 am – 11:45 am PST / 12:45 PM – 1:45 PM CST / 1:45 PM – 2:45 PM EST
Join us for an hour logo virtual trade show featuring Clay Grant as he walks you through the products and education opportunities we are highlighting as part of our event.

GROUP 2 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM PST / 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM CST / 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM EST
ROOM 1 ROOM 2 ROOM 3 ROOM 4 ROOM 5 ROOM 6 ROOM 7 ROOM 8 ROOM 9
310 Schwinn® Cycling: Pedal N Pulse with Mindy Mylrea 311 Keys to a Powerful Virtual Training Experience with Michael Piercy 312 Yoga Theming with Rob Glick 313 Getting to the Core of your Barre Classes with Cat DeHaven

 

314 Zumba® with Joy Smith

TRAININGS

315 Social Media in a Covid World with Colleen Freese 316 Soul Happy Through Reinventing with Jacquese Silvas 317 FAI®: Functional Fitness Assessment for Mature Clients with Dr. Dan Ritchie 318 Acquapole® Aqua Boxing with Indigo Aquatics
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD
OUTLINE
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE
GROUP 3 1:45 PM – 3:15 PM PST / 3:45 PM – 5:15 PM CST / 4:45 PM -6:15 PM EST
ROOM 1 ROOM 2 ROOM 3 ROOM 4 ROOM 5 ROOM 6 ROOM 7 ROOM 8 ROOM 9
319 Schwinn® Cycling: A D.J. Saved My Life – The Secret to Savvy Playlists with Abbie Appel 320 MASHUP®:  The Personal Training & Group Fitness Sweet Spot with Barbie Brown & Jacquese Silvas 321 Hipster Yoga Stretch with Doris Thews 322 Functional Flexibility and Fascia Fitness in an Inflexible World with Leslee Bender 323 HIIT the Ballet with Vicki Hatch Moen & Elizabeth Lenart 324 Online Workouts – What Works Now with Kelly Coulter 325 Fitness Solutions: Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity with Kia Williams 326 Naboso® Understanding the Aging Foot & its Effect on Movement with Dr. Emily Splichal 327 Liquid Gym Acqua Toner Stretch and Tone with Indigo Aquatics
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD
OUTLINE
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE