+1 800 233-2551

SUN 12/13 LIVE STREAM

 

GROUP 10 9:00 AM – 10:30 PST / 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM CST / 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM EST
ROOM 1 ROOM 2 ROOM 3 ROOM 4 ROOM 5 ROOM 6 ROOM 7 ROOM 8 ROOM 9
428 Work Your Why – Your Unique Strength Proposition with Jenn Hogg 429 The Best Cueing And Coaching Techniques For Any Group Exercise Class with Tricia Murphy Madden & Angie Yochum 430 Naboso® BARE (Barefoot Strong) The Workout with Dr. Emily Splichal 431 Pilates Band-It with Abbie Appel 432 Balletone® The Best Low-Impact Cardio Workout On The PLANET with Vicki Hatch Moen

 

433 Legal Essentials for Fitness Studio Owners & Professionals in a Post-COVID World with Cory Sterling 434 Cannabis Fundamentals with Bruce & Mindy Mylrea 435 Got Older Clients with Tight Hip Flexors and Weak Glutes? Do These 3 Things! with Dr. Evan Osar 436 How to build a HIIT Class with Lori Sherlock
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD
OUTLINE
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE
Trade Show Break 10:45 am – 11:45 am PST / 12:45 PM – 1:45 PM CST / 1:45 PM – 2:45 PM EST
Join us for an hour logo virtual trade show featuring Staci Alden as she walks you through the products and education opportunities we are highlighting as part of our event.

GROUP 11 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM PST / 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM CST / 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM EST
ROOM 1 ROOM 2 ROOM 3 ROOM 4 ROOM 5 ROOM 6 ROOM 7 ROOM 8 ROOM 9
437 ACE® Theoretical and Foundational Aspects of Building a Successful Program with Anthony Wall 438 Purpose NOT Circus – Legit HIIT with Sonja Friend-Uhl 439 YogaFit® Don’t Worry – Be Happy! with Kim Gray 440 Release, Relieve, Restore with Helen Vanderburg 441 Dance Club with Medora Cesarano 442 Club Vibe® Teaching Virtually – Lights! Camera! Action! with Ally Ponte & Kelly Schur 443 Evidence-based Weight Loss with Bruce & Mindy Mylrea 444 Connecting the Core and Pelvic Floor with Jenice Mattek 445 Power to Function with Lori Sherlock
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD
OUTLINE
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE
GROUP 12 1:45 PM – 3:15 PM PST / 3:45 PM – 5:15 PM CST / 4:45 PM -6:15 PM EST
ROOM 1 ROOM 2 ROOM 3 ROOM 4 ROOM 5 ROOM 6 ROOM 7 ROOM 8 ROOM 9
446 Savvier® Nothing but the HIITS with Mindy Mylrea, Tricia Murphy Madden & Lauren George 447 MASHUP® Precision Variable-intensity Interval Training (VIIT) with Jacquese Silvas & Jennifer Taylor 448 Body Positive Hip Opening Yoga Flow with Abiola Akanni 449 Peak Power Pilates with Abbie Appel 450 B. Hip-Hop with Kia Williams 451 Getting Started in Online Fitness with Kelly Coulter 452 Cultivating an Optimal Mindset for Mental, Emotional and Physical Well-Being with Teri Gentes 453 Exercise Solutions for Common Knee Problems with Dr. Evan Osar & Robert Linkul 454 Task Oriented Training with Lori Sherlock
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD
OUTLINE
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE