+1 800 233-2551

SUN 12/6 LIVE STREAM

 

GROUP 4 9:00 AM – 10:30 PST / 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM CST / 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM EST
ROOM 1 ROOM 2 ROOM 3 ROOM 4 ROOM 5 ROOM 6 ROOM 7 ROOM 8 ROOM 9
328 Schwinn® Cycling: How to Wow with Alex McLean 329 Metabolic Conditioning with 9 Monster Workouts with Len Kravitz 330 Ashtanga Vinyasa Flow with Rob Glick 331 BOSU® Stability Ball Overhaul with Helen Vanderburg 332 Dance Club with Medora Cesarano 333 Virtual Trainings: How to Create Synergy, Inclusiveness and CommUNITY with Jacquese Silvas 334 Elevate | Motivate | Celebrate:  Redefining Group Fitness Success with Doris Thews 335 FAI®: Cognified Fitness for Optimal Aging with Dr. Dan Ritchie 336 SAF Aqua Drums Vibes with Indigo Aquatics
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD
OUTLINE
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE
Trade Show Break 10:45 am – 11:45 am PST / 12:45 PM – 1:45 PM CST / 1:45 PM – 2:45 PM EST
Join us for an hour logo virtual trade show featuring Clay Grant as he walks you through the products and education opportunities we are highlighting as part of our event.

GROUP 5 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM PST / 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM CST / 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM EST
ROOM 1 ROOM 2 ROOM 3 ROOM 4 ROOM 5 ROOM 6 ROOM 7 ROOM 8 ROOM 9
337 Schwinn® Cycling: Rhythm Done Right with Helen Vanderburg 338 Gentle but Powerful Program Design with Sherri McMillan 339 United We Flow with Rob Glick

 

340 Barre for Active Aging with Leslee Bender

 

341 LaBlast® Fitness: Envision the New Normal with Lexi Bulich 342 How To Pivot Your Business Toward Innovative Success When The World Is Changing In Crisis with Doris Thews 343 Team Communication to Create Relationships, Longevity and Inspiration with Staci Alden 344 FAI®: 10 simple and Low Cost Ways to Market More Effectively with Dr. Dan Ritchie 345 Liquid Gym Punch and Pump with Indigo Aquatics
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD
OUTLINE
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE
GROUP 6 1:45 PM – 3:15 PM PST / 3:45 PM – 5:15 PM CST / 4:45 PM -6:15 PM EST
ROOM 1 ROOM 2 ROOM 3 ROOM 4 ROOM 5 ROOM 6 ROOM 7 ROOM 8 ROOM 9
346 Schwinn® Cycling: Rock Steady – Recovery Rides That Drive Results with Keli Roberts 347 Naboso® Gravity & Human Movement – Friend or Foe? with Dr. Emily Splichal 348 Freedom Flow with Rob Glick 349 CARDIO YOGA™: YOGA FORMAT with Bryanna Harris & Stacey Lei Krauss 350 Club Vibe

Create a Dance Fitness Experience! with Ally Ponte & Kelly Schur

351 The Small Giant with Sherri McMillan 352 ACE® Take Control of Your Career with Shannon Fable 353 FAI®: Exercise Program Design for the 55+ Client with Dr. Dan Ritchie 354 Liquid Gym Star workout with Indigo Aquatics
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD
OUTLINE
DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE DOWNLOAD OUTLINE